In partnership with Talexes Talent Solutions, NavigationHR invites you to a complimentary webinar to learn the six secrets of the Innovative Hiring Process to help you get the right person in the right seat at your company.

 

Please join us on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 1:00PM Eastern Time (12:00 noon Central, 11:00AM  Mountain and 10:00AM Pacific) for this informative presentation.

Picture1.png

Right Person

Right Job

Right Now

Hire the Best!

Have you ever made a conscious
decision to hire a non-performer? Of course not!

Attend this 45-minute informational session to find out why this happens and what you can do to prevent it in the future.

Who Should Attend?

Anyone impacted by the hiring process needs to attend.  If you think someone else would benefit from this email - please forward it to the appropriate person.

Why Attend?

During this 45 minute session, you will be introduced to systems and methods for hiring productive, profitable people. It will help you reduce turnover, people-problems, and other profit killers.

 

You Will Learn How to:

  • Maximize your workforce potential

  • Tailor your hiring process to the Millennial generation

  • Maximize the effectiveness of your interviews

  • Leverage innovative sources for finding candidates

  • Hire the right person the first time

 

Benefits:

  • Increase productivity and raise profitability

  • Increase employee engagement

  • Improve your competitive position

  • Reduce turnover

  • Prevent bad hires

  • Improve morale

 

This is Purely an Educational Webinar.

This seminar is offered as a complimentary educational service. Not only will you leave with the latest information about hiring people who will perform at the highest level, but as a way of saying thank you for attending you’ll will be provided a guide for improving your interviews – “Interviewing Best Practices: Mastering Your Q’s and A’s.”

 

Register Now

Use the following link to register.  Make sure to use the REGISTRATION CODE: MAI100

Register here:   Hire the Best Webinar